Meet Comfortable

Digital Products and Solutions

Comfortable is a Web- & Software agency from Bad Dürkheim, Germany 

Agile Web- & Application Development.

Shipping Code.

We love software, code and the development of digital solutions, products and services. Together with our customers and partners, we develop the optimal strategy for successful business models and achieve sustainable results. With years of experience in web and software development, we can draw on a lot of know-how and a network of developers, designers and consultants.

Services Overview:

  • Websites, Landingpages, Online-Shops
  • Platforms & Complex Web Applications
  • Mobile Apps for iOS & Android
  • Development of API & Backend Services

Agile Methods

Our passion is to quickly and reliably develop tailor-made software that will make our customers happy. To do this, we use agile methods and actively involve our customers in the processes through regular meetings and feedback in order to never lose sight of the goal.

Future Proof Technologies

We see ourselves as technology experts and consultants. Good code also requires the careful selection of suitable technologies. We keep an eye on the market and know how projects can be effectively and future-proofed - from targeted landing pages to complex cloud applications.

Vue.js
Angular
TYPO3
Elasticsearch
KongHQ
Kubernetes

Consulting & Know-How

As a reliable partner for startups and companies, we support and support you in developing your own products and services with technological consulting, implementation and strategic concepts.

Some of our Clients, Partners & Friends

KGPZimmer 7InterfrogVinouWineworldsGriebl MediaI 💌 Media

Who we are

Christian Schwerdt
Christian Schwerdt

Software Architect

CEO

Erik Jahn
Erik Jahn

Full-Stack Webdeveloper

CEO

Contact

Meet Comfortable

Digital Products and Solutions

Comfortable ist eine Agentur für Webentwicklung, Software & Beratung 

Agile Web- & Applikationsentwicklung.

Shipping Code.

Wir lieben Software, Code und das Entwickeln von digitalen Lösungen, Produkten und Services. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Partnern erarbeiten wir die optimale Strategie für erfolgreiche Geschäftsmodelle und erzielen nachhaltige Ergebnisse. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Web- und Softwareentwicklung, können wir auf viel Know-How und ein Netzwerk aus Entwicklern, Designern und Consultants zurückgreifen.

Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Websites, Landingpages, Online-Shops
  • Plattformen & Komplexe Webapplikationen
  • Mobile Apps für iOS & Android
  • Entwicklung von API & Backend Services
Services

Agile Methoden

Unsere Passion ist es schnell und zuverlässig maßgefertigte Software zu entwickeln die unsere Kunden glücklich macht. Dazu setzen wir auf agile Methoden und binden Kunden mit regelmäßigen Treffen und Feedback aktiv in die Prozesse ein, um das Ziel niemals aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Methoden

Zukunftsweisende Technologien

Wir verstehen uns als Technologieexperten und Berater. Zu gutem Code gehört ebenso die sorgfältige Auswahl geeigneter Technologien. Wir haben den Markt im Blick und wissen wie sich Projekte effektiv und zukunftssicher umsetzen lassen – von zielgerichteten Landingpages bis hin zu komplexen Cloud-Applications.

Vue.js
Angular
TYPO3
Elasticsearch
KongHQ
Kubernetes
Shopware

Consulting & Know-How

Als zuverlässiger Partner für Startups und Unternehmen betreuen und unterstützen wir bei der Entwicklung eigener Produkte und Services mit technologischer Beratung, Umsetzung und strategischen Konzepten.

Consulting

Projekte & Referenzen

Einige unserer Kunden, Partner & Freunde

KGPZimmer 7InterfrogVinouWineworldsGriebl MediaI 💌 MediaAccenty

Wer wir sind

Christian Schwerdt
Christian Schwerdt

Software Architekt, Mediengestalter

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Erik Jahn
Erik Jahn

Full-Stack Webdeveloper, Fachinformatiker

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Kontakt